Добро пожаловать в Million Health Pharmaceuticals

VIROCLEAR

VIROCLEAR - (SOFOSBUVIR TABLETS 400mg)

viroclear-12weeks-Sofosbuvir-Tablets-400-mg

VIROCLEAR

марка : VIROCLEAR
ПРОЧНОСТЬ :400MG
НАЗВАНИЕ КОМПАНИИ : ABBOTT
ТАБЛЕТКИ : 28 ТАБЛЕТКИ

ОПИСАНИЕ

ЧТО ТАКОЕ ВРОЖДЕНИЕ? VIROCLEAR (Sofosbuvir) - это противовирусное лекарство, которое предотвращает размножение вируса гепатита С (HCV) в вашем теле. Этот препарат является лекарственным средством, отпускаемым по рецепту. Он доступен как таблетка для приема внутрь.

ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕ: Софосбувир используется с другими противовирусными препаратами (такими как рибавирин, пегинтерферон, даклатавир) для лечения хронического (длительного) гепатита С, вирусной инфекции печени. Он работает, уменьшая количество вируса гепатита С в организме, что может помочь вашей печени восстановить.

ВЗАИМНЫЕ ОБЩИЕ ПОБОЧНЫЕ ЭФФЕКТЫ: Могут возникнуть усталость, головная боль, тошнота, диарея, зудящая кожа, затрудненное сонливость или раздражительность. Если какой-либо из этих эффектов сохраняется или ухудшается, немедленно сообщите об этом своему врачу или фармацевтом.

Немедленно сообщите своему врачу, если у вас есть серьезные побочные эффекты, в том числе: признаки низкого количества эритроцитов (например, необычная усталость, быстрое дыхание, бледная кожа, одышка, быстрое сердцебиение).

Очень серьезная аллергическая реакция на этот препарат встречается редко. Однако немедленно обратитесь за медицинской помощью, если вы заметили какие-либо симптомы серьезной аллергической реакции, в том числе: сыпь, зуд / отек (особенно лицо / язык / горло), сильное головокружение, затрудненное дыхание.

Это не полный список возможных побочных эффектов. Если вы заметили другие эффекты, не перечисленные выше, свяжитесь с вашим врачом или фармацевтом.

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О БЕЗОПАСНОСТИ (Меры предосторожности): Прежде чем принимать sofosbuvir, сообщите своему врачу или фармацевту, если у вас аллергия на него; или если у вас есть другие аллергии. Этот продукт может содержать неактивные ингредиенты, которые могут вызывать аллергические реакции или другие проблемы. Говорить с

Welcome to Million Health Pharmaceuticals

VIROCLEAR

VIROCLEAR - (SOFOSBUVIR TABLETS 400mg)

viroclear-12weeks-Sofosbuvir-Tablets-400-mg

VIROCLEAR

BRAND : VIROCLEAR
STRENGTH : Sofosbuvir 400MG
COMPANY NAME : ABBOTT
TABLETS : 28 TABLETS

DESCRIPTION

WHAT IS VIROCLEAR ? VIROCLEAR (Sofosbuvir) is an antiviral medication that prevents hepatitis C virus (HCV) from multiplying in your body. This drug is a prescription drug. It's available as an oral tablet.

USES : Sofosbuvir is used with other antiviral medications (such as ribavirin, peginterferon, daclatasvir) to treat chronic (long-lasting) hepatitis C, a viral infection of the liver. It works by reducing the amount of hepatitis C virus in your body, which may help your liver recover.

VIROCLEAR COMMON SIDE EFFECTS : Tiredness, headache, nausea, diarrhea, itchy skin, difficulty sleeping, or irritability may occur. If any of these effects persist or worsen, tell your doctor or pharmacist promptly.

Tell your doctor right away if you have any serious side effects, including: signs of low red blood cell count (such as unusual tiredness, rapid breathing, pale skin, shortness of breath, fast heartbeat).

A very serious allergic reaction to this drug is rare. However, get medical help right away if you notice any symptoms of a serious allergic reaction, including: rash, itching/swelling (especially of the face/tongue/throat), severe dizziness, trouble breathing.

This is not a complete list of possible side effects. If you notice other effects not listed above, contact your doctor or pharmacist.

SAFETY INFORMATION (Precautions) : Before taking sofosbuvir, tell your doctor or pharmacist if you are allergic to it; or if you have any other allergies. This product may contain inactive ingredients, which can cause allergic reactions or other problems. Talk to

Clients

DISCLAIMER

This information should not be used to decide whether or not to take this Product or any other medicine. Only the healthcare provider has the knowledge and training to decide which medicines are right for a specific patient. This information does not endorse any medicine as safe, effective, or approved for treating any patient or health condition. This is only a brief summary of general information about this Product . It does NOT include all information about the possible uses, directions, warnings, precautions, interactions, adverse effects, or risks that may apply to this product. This information is not specific medical advice and does not replace information you receive from the healthcare provider. You must talk with the healthcare provider for complete information about the risks and benefits of using this product.