欢迎来到百万健康制药

SOFOSBUVIR

描述

Sofosbuvir以Sovaldi等品牌出售,是一种用于治疗丙型肝炎的药物。 只推荐使用利巴韦林,聚乙二醇干扰素α,西美瑞韦,ledipasvir,达卡他韦或velpatasvir 根据涉及的丙型肝炎病毒类型,治愈率为30%至97%。

副作用

常见的副作用包括感觉疲倦,头痛,恶心和睡眠困难。 在含有干扰素的治疗方案中,副作用通常更为常见。福昔布韦可能使先前感染过的患者重新激活乙型肝炎。 与ledipasvir,daclatasvir或simeprevir联合使用时,不建议使用胺碘酮,因为存在心跳异常缓慢的风险。 Sofosbuvir在药物的核苷酸类似物家族中并且通过阻断丙型肝炎NS5B蛋白起作用。

我们的 制品

处方

millionhealthpharmaceuticals.org是一家完全许可和受管制的药房,采取一切预防措施,严格遵守处方药分配中的法律法规。通过下订单处方药,您承认并接受以下有关购买任何处方药的条款。

如果没有有执照的医生的有效处方,millionhealthpharmaceuticals.org将不会分发任何处方药。

如果您订购处方药,您在此确认您将通过电子邮件,传真,Whatsapp或邮寄方式向我们发送您的有效处方的扫描件,然后该处方将受到详细审查。并获得我们合格的药剂师的批准。

百万健康药品中提供的药物信息仅供参考,本网站无意提供诊断,治疗或医疗建议。对于因依赖本网站信息而对您造成的任何不利影响或伤害,我们概不负责。

millionhealthpharmaceuticals.org要求用户或客户或护理人员确认他/她完全了解指示,副作用,药物相互作用,错过剂量的影响或他/她从我们订购的药物过量。在购买或使用来自millionhealthpharmaceuticals.org的任何药物之前,必须寻求医生的专业建议。

在millionhealthpharmaceuticals.org,护理人员可以代您订购处方药。

客户端

免责声明

此信息不应用于决定是否服用本产品或任何其他药物。只有医疗保健提供者具有知识和培训才能决定哪些药物适合特定患者。此信息不认可任何药物安全,有效或被批准用于治疗任何患者或健康状况。这只是关于本产品一般信息的简要总结。它不包含所有可能的用途,方向,警告,预防措施,相互作用,不利影响或可能适用于本产品的风险的信息。此信息不是特定的医疗建议,也不会取代您从医疗保健提供商处收到的信息。您必须咨询医疗服务提供商,以获取有关使用本产品的风险和好处的完整信息。

Welcome to Million Health Pharmaceuticals

SOFOSBUVIR

DESCRIPTION

Sofosbuvir, sold under the brand name Sovaldi among others, is a medication used for the treatment of hepatitis C. It is only recommended with some combination of ribavirin, peginterferon-alfa, simeprevir, ledipasvir, daclatasvir, or velpatasvir Cure rates are 30 to 97% depending on the type of hepatitis C virus involved.

Side Effects

Common side effects include feeling tired, headache, nausea, and trouble sleeping. Side effects are generally more common in interferon-containing regimens.Sofosbuvir may reactivate hepatitis B in those who have been previously infected. In combination with ledipasvir, daclatasvir or simeprevir it is not recommended with amiodarone due to the risk of an abnormally slow heartbeat. Sofosbuvir is in the nucleotide analog family of medication and works by blocking the hepatitis C NS5B protein.

Our Products

PRESCRIPTION

millionhealthpharmaceuticals.org, a fully licensed and regulated pharmacy medicine, takes all precautions to strictly abide by the laws and regulations set forth in the dispensing of prescription medications. By placing the order for your prescription medicines, you acknowledge and accept the following terms regarding the purchase of any prescription medicines.

millionhealthpharmaceuticals.org will not dispense any prescription medication without a valid prescription from a licensed physician.

If you are ordering prescription medication(s), you hereby confirm that you will send us a scanned copy of your valid prescription(s) via email, fax, Whatsapp, or by post, and this prescription shall then be subject to the scrutiny of and approval by our qualified Pharmacists.

The drug information provided in the millionhealthpharmaceuticals.org is for informative purposes only and this Website is not intended to provide diagnosis, treatment or medical advice. We are not liable for any adverse effects or harm to you as a result of your reliance on the information in the Website.

millionhealthpharmaceuticals.org requires either the User or Customer or the Caregiver to confirm he/she is completely aware of the indications, side effects, drug interactions, effects of missed dose or overdose of the medicines he/she orders from us. It is imperative to seek professional advice from your physician before purchasing or consuming any medicine from millionhealthpharmaceuticals.org.

At millionhealthpharmaceuticals.org, a Caregiver can order prescription medicines on your behalf.